I have to say the most type of art I’ve done in my life is sketching. I personally love sketching nature and more specifically the beach. The beach is my safe heaven for sure and even sketching there is the best part. The Japanese Garden sketches reminded me of the sketches I did at the beach. Sketching at the Garden just gave it a peaceful vibe that just makes you feel calm in every way. The ducks and the pond with some waterfalls just makes me want to sleep there forever. The sketches I did focused on the waterfall, pond and trees.The trees definitely caught my attention and did my 5 min drawing on it. I did a couple of drawings and I think I’ll continue to do sketches on my spare time. I enjoyed this activity with this environment and eventually ill take a girl there to this beautiful place that our very own created and worked really hard on to preserve it. Cheers!