asian group cropped.jpg

My first reaction to this game is how the generic saying goes of how every asian looks alike, and decided I didn’t want to play at first. It responded with “awwww….. ok” pretty funny. My curiosity got to me and I decided to play. It just gave us a picture of a random guy and we had to decide what “Asian Identity” he was (Japanese, Korean, or Chinese). I really sucked and got it wrong all the time. Towards the end, finally a female was one of the picture guesses and yet I still got it wrong my first time. What I learned from this game is that Asians don’t really look alike, yet I still had a hard time to distinguish from them. Honestly this game made me feel a bit uncomfortable, I don’t know why. Here is a picture of the only female of this game:

7d4e33866e7d316217451c3a80127404

